Offset and digital printing in large format.

  • Posters

    Admired every day by millions of curious eyes. With one of the densest networks of poster sites in the world, poster campaigns in Switzerland achieve unparalleled exposure and coverage. By specializing in the production of posters and out-of-home specialties, Setaprint has become a leading provider of large-format printing products.

    Learn more »
  • Point of sales

    Getting the message across visually at point of sale. Advertising in various forms directly at the place where purchasing decisions are made. As a large-format printing company with the necessary machinery, Setaprint offers the ideal conditions for producing POS materials for retailers across all industries.

    Learn more »
  • Services

    One step ahead, to boost customer value. The dialogue with professionals as the wellspring of optimization, whether in order management or budget planning. Setaprint strives to stay one idea out front, to meet the wishes of the customer comprehensively.

    Learn more »

Large-format in digital and offset printing. Setaprint, as a specialized large-format printer, guarantees the highest quality at fair prices. Our focus on a few core competencies – posters, out-of-home specialties and POS products – brings a decisive competitive advantage. Combined with continuous monitoring of the market and investments in the latest print technologies, Setaprint offers the customer the maximum added value. By combining large-format offset and digital printing, Setaprint also guarantees maximum efficiency.

How you benefit

  • The highest efficiency

    The highest efficiency

    Geared to the production of posters, OOH specialties and workflows adapted to POS products

  • Expertise


    Decades of experience in turning out large-format printed advertising material

  • Focus


    A few core strengths guarantee the best results and the greatest benefit to the customer

Offset- und Digitaldruck im Grossformat

Scrollen
  • Plakate

    Jeden Tag bestaunt von Millionen von neugierigen Blicken. Mit einer der dichtesten Abdeckung von Plakatstellen weltweit erreichen Plakatkampagnen in der Schweiz unvergleichliches Aufsehen und Reichweite. Durch die Spezialisierung auf die Produktion von Plakaten und Out Of Home Spezialitäten ist die Setaprint einer der führenden Anbieter im Grossformatdruck.

    Mehr erfahren »
  • Point of Sale

    Die visuelle Kommunikation am Ort des Einkaufs. Werbung in vielfältiger Form direkt bei der Kaufentscheidung. Als Grossformat-druckerei mit dem nötigen Maschinenpark bietet die Setaprint daher die idealen Voraussetzungen für die Produktion von POS-Material für Retailer in allen Branchen.

    Mehr erfahren »
  • Services

    Ein Schritt voraus, um den Kundennutzen zu erhöhen. Der Dialog mit Fachleuten als Quelle der Optimierung ob im Bereich des Bestellmanagements oder der Planbarkeit von Budgets. Die Setaprint ist stets bemüht, einen Gedanken voraus zu sein, um die Wünsche des Kunden vollumfänglich zu erfüllen.

    Mehr erfahren »

Grossformat ob im Digital- oder im Offsetdruck. Die Setaprint, als spezialisierte Grossformat Druckerei, garantiert höchste Qualität zu fairen Preisen. Die Fokussierung auf wenige Kernkompetenzen, Plakate, Out Of Home Spezialitäten und POS-Produkte, bringt den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Gepaart mit stetiger Marktbeobachtung und Investitionen in die neusten Drucktechnologien, bietet die Setaprint dem Kunden den grösstmöglichen Mehrwert.  Durch die Kombination von grossformatigem Offset- und Digitaldruck garantiert die Setaprint zudem höchste Wirtschaftlichkeit. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Höchste Effizienz

    Höchste Effizienz

    Ein auf die Produktion von Plakaten, OOH Spezialitäten und POS-Produkten angepasster Workflow

  • Know-How

    Know-How

    Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Produktion von grossformatig gedruckten Werbemittel

  • Fokussierung

    Fokussierung

    Wenige Stärken garantieren beste Resultate und den grössten Kundennutzen